Engancing Your Quality of Life
Home
Contact Us
 
 
 

Head office:

2221 46th Avenue
Montreal, Quebec
H8T 3C9
Canada

Contact Information:

Phone: 514-636-7575
Fax: 514-636-8944
Toll-Free: 1-800-265-9830
Toll-Free Fax: 1-877-636-8944
Email: Sabrina.Berger@permobil.com
 
 
 
Health Care Sales Rep

British Columbia:

Shawn Aslani
(Western Regional Sales Manager)
shawn@advancedhealthcare.ca

Alberta:

Jonathan Alexander
jon@advancedhealthcare.ca

Saskatchewan:

Jonathan Alexander
jon@advancedhealthcare.ca

Northern Territories:

Jonathan Alexander
jon@advancedhealthcare.ca

Manitoba:

Nigel Moore
nigel@advancedhealthcare.ca

GTA:

Bill Hanes
bill@advancedhealthcare.ca

North-East Ontario:

Jason Terris
jason@advancedhealthcare.ca
 

South-West Ontario

Nigel Moore
nigel@advancedhealthcare.ca


Quebec:

Stephane Auger
(Eastern Regional Sales Manager)
stephane@advancedhealthcare.ca

Montreal

Sonia Gargiulo
sonia@advancedhealthcare.ca


Atlantic Canada: